top of page

April 8th, 2020


All these beautiful flowers are now blooming in my backyard. Bees and butterflies are all zooming around past me haha. We will be having a lot of sweet lemons, oranges, pomegranates, and guavas!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Click Here to Become A Member

Becoming a member gives you access to commenting, seeing the members community chats and getting access to more channels and recent updates! Make sure to sign up! 

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Email

shivanihehe.jpg

Hi my name is Shivani and I am from USA California. I love photography, nature, baking and crafting. Most of my free time is doing one of those activities. I try to keep my website straight to the point with as much information as I learn on the go. Hope you enjoy and check out my social media to get more updates! 

Make sure to check out my social media! 

@pics_and_pals

bottom of page